The Dispatch

Ultimate Frisbee team State results

Kaitlyn Zellner, Online Managing Editor

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

The Ultimate Frisbee team competed in the State Champion in Plano on Saturday and Sunday. They won all six games against LASA, Hyde Park, NPA, Marcus HS, Coppell, and St. Thomas and were awarded the first place trophy.

Congratulations to the following students:

Caroline Meyers

Erik Atwell

Francis Lasta

Gabriel Gardner-King

Jacob Ploeger

Jake Worthington

Jason Trevino

Jessica Leonard

Kaya Bertetta

Luke Broderick

Luke Severson

Luke Smith

Markus Fagerberg

Martin Wnorowski

Megan Bell

Noah Hane

Rei Esaka

Reilly McCarthy

Ryan Wells

Summer Wilson

Tyler Boyd

Vadim Kirillov

Will Waldman

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Comment

Comment and tell us what you thought of the story:

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

The student news site of James Bowie High School
Ultimate Frisbee team State results