Senior Goodbye 2022

Each graduating senior has written a farewell letter to their peers, family, and all those who helped them throughout the years. Below is a list of our graduating staffers paired with their job titles from this year. Each has a link to their goodbye letter, we urge you to read them and get a deeper understanding of their hard work and dedication these four years. All of their work is also on our website, feel free to dive into their accomplishments.

Dylan Ebs, Features Editor

Anna Bea Heise, Photo Essay Editor

Anna Holme, Editor-in-Chief

Riley Payne, Dispatch Reporter

Corinne Piorkowski, Editor-in-Chief

Izzy Rejino, Online Editor-in-Chief

Nicole Rooney, Entertainment Editor

Arushi Sharma, Editor-in-Chief

Sammie Thompson, Managing Editor

Reagan Zuniga, Managing Editor